Position Name E-Mail
Abteilungsleiter Marcel Dippon marcel.dippon@fellbach-warriors.de
stellv. Abteilungsleiter Thomas Feurich thomas.feurich@fellbach-warriors.de
Sportlicher Leiter Christoph Gauermann christoph.gauermann@fellbach-warriors.de
Pressesprecher Steffen Behrens steffen.behrens@fellbach-warriors.de
Headcoach Seniors Andreas Giese
Headcoach Juniors Markus Kühner markus.kuehner.de@gmail.com
Jugendleiter Tobias Neubauer tobias.neubauer@fellbach-warriors.de
Cheerleaderbeauftragte Nadine Welte nadinewelte@web.de
Schriftführerin Nadine Welte nadinewelte@web.de
Zeugwart Alexander Koscic axel_kocsis@web.de
Kassier Florian Hillinger florian.hillinger@fellbach-warriors.de
Gameday Coordinator Moritz Schupp moritz-schupp@web.de